Quick answer · Last verified: September 16, 2026
No ISO program is best for every broker. Direct funders pay the most on files inside their box, and only Greenbox Capital publishes its ceiling (up to 19%). Marketplace and super-broker programs cover more file types through one agreement; Elite Funders publishes 6–12 points on eligible funded revenue-based deals, no exclusivity, $0 to join. Judge every program on its written agreement.
Eleven programs, one set of columns
Direct funders first, then marketplace and referral programs. Click a lender name for its independent Elite Funders review.
| Program | Type | Published payout | Products | Portal / submission | Exclusivity stance | Clawback policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greenbox Capital | Direct funder | Up to 19% (published on its ISO page) | MCA and working capital; advances from $3K; renewals once 50% repaid | Online broker application; portal not described publicly | Zero-tolerance double-funding policy; no exclusivity stated | Not published |
| Kapitus | Direct funder (multi-product) | Not published; commissions on renewals, volume bonuses, quarterly promotions | Term loans, revenue-based financing, equipment, LOC, SBA | Submission and tracking portal with real-time updates | Not stated; minimums: 1 year in business, $500K per month funded, website with privacy policy, liability insurance | Not published |
| Credibly | Direct funder | Not published (“maximum commissions” as a direct lender) | Working capital advances up to $600K, business loans | Partner portal with offer calculator; Dynamic Offers self-serve pricing | Not stated | Not published |
| Forward Financing | Direct funder | Not published | Revenue-based financing and business loans, $5K to $500K | Partner portal; same-day approvals advertised | Not stated | Not published |
| Rapid Finance | Direct funder (multi-product) | Not published (“some of the best commissions in the industry”) | LOC, business loans, MCA, bridge, SBA, factoring and ABL | ISO portal for submissions and status | Not stated | Not published |
| Fora Financial | Direct funder | Not published | Revenue advances and loans up to $1.5M | Not described publicly; selective partner group | Not stated; expects consistent flow and compliance | Not published |
| OnDeck | Direct funder | Not published (“competitive commissions”) | Term loans and lines of credit | Partner portal | Not stated | Not published |
| National Funding | Direct funder | Not published; at full capacity for ISOs and brokers (September 2026) | Working capital, short-term loans, equipment | Not applicable while closed | Not applicable while closed | Not published |
| Lendio | Marketplace | Not published for brokers; affiliate program pays $25 per qualified lead | 73 lenders across term, SBA, LOC, equipment, MCA | Partner platform | Not stated | Not published |
| Fundbox | Direct lender (referral) | $200 per referred qualified customer (help center) | Line of credit | Referral links | Not stated | Not applicable (flat referral) |
| Elite Funders | Marketplace / super broker | 6–12 points on eligible funded revenue-based deals; referral tier: up to 4% Working Capital, 1% Term, SBA, Equipment, LOC | 14 products: MCA, RBF, term, SBA, LOC, equipment, factoring and more | Partner portal with deal-by-deal status; Partner API | No exclusivity, no minimums, $0 to join; declined files stay yours | Governed by the executed partner agreement (read it before signing) |
Lendio's broker economics and most direct funders' points are quoted only in the ISO agreement. Industry sources place the average revenue-based commission near 10 points; see the commission guide for per-product ranges.
How to read the table
| Column | Why it matters | Ask the program |
|---|---|---|
| Published payout | A ceiling ("up to") is not an average. Points depend on paper grade, product and the buy/sell spread. | What is the typical payout on a B-paper $50K first-position file, in writing? |
| Products | Every product a program cannot place is income left on the table or a file you send elsewhere. | Can you place term, SBA, LOC and equipment, or only revenue-based? |
| Portal / submission | Real-time status beats an email black hole; the portal is where your renewals live. | Can I see the portal and send one test file before signing? |
| Exclusivity stance | Exclusivity, non-circumvention and "no-shop" clauses decide who owns your merchant. | Is there any exclusivity, minimum volume or restriction on submitting elsewhere? |
| Clawback policy | Windows of 30, 60 or 90 days and triggers (default only, or early payoff too) change your real net. | What is the clawback window, what triggers it, and is there a cap? |
The full clause-by-clause checklist is in MCA ISO agreement red flags. For the three program types and the nine evaluation criteria, see how to compare ISO programs.
Which type fits your book
| Your book | Start with | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Steady MCA flow in one credit box | Two or three direct funders (Greenbox, Credibly, Forward and similar) | Highest points on files that fit; you control the relationship |
| Mixed files: term, SBA, LOC, equipment plus MCA | A marketplace or super-broker program (Elite Funders, Lendio) alongside your direct agreements | One agreement covers products your direct funders decline; declined files stay yours |
| Referral-only, no deal work | Referral tiers (Elite Funders up to 4% Working Capital; Fundbox $200 per qualified customer) | Paid per funded deal or qualified referral with no packaging |
| High volume, staffed shop | Kapitus-style programs with volume bonuses (if you clear the minimums) plus a placement desk for overflow | Volume incentives and renewal commissions compound a book |
Need somewhere to send the files your stack does not place? See where to place business loan deals and the placement desk.
ISO program FAQs
What is the best MCA ISO program in 2026?
How much do ISO programs pay per funded deal?
Do ISO programs require exclusivity?
What clawback terms are typical?
Which ISO programs are not accepting new brokers?
Sources
- Greenbox Capital partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Kapitus partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Credibly partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Forward Financing partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Rapid Finance partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Fora Financial partner page — retrieved September 2026
- OnDeck partner page — retrieved September 2026
- National Funding partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Lendio partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Fundbox partner page — retrieved September 2026
- Elite Funders partner page — retrieved September 2026
Figures are as published by each program in September 2026 and can change without notice; confirm terms in the written agreement. Elite Funders figures: ISO program and referral program pages.
Score us on the same columns.
6–12 points on eligible funded revenue-based deals, 14 products, one portal, no exclusivity, $0 to join. Read the agreement, then send one test file.